Posted by: denisevp3 | April 10, 2012

Christmas 2011

I know these entries are out of order but I just got to them!

We had a good Christmas. Kyle and Shannon over slept and were late getting here so next year we will try something a little different. We had a fun relaxing time opening gifts and oohing and awwing over everthing.

I do have to tell this story so I wonwt forget(I not sure how i could) !

At 2:30 I awoke to a musical sound coming from the bathroom. I ventured down stairs to fing Caleb happily playing with some water pitch pipes that I had put in his stocking. “These are really cool!” I agreed but I also sent him back to bed! He finally fell asleep and woke again at 7:00!

Leave a Reply

Categories

